Érezd Szombathelyt!

July 03. Sunday

15:00


July 22. Friday 19:00

19:00-23:00
July 22. Friday 21:00

21:00-23:00
July 23. Saturday 15:00

July 29. Friday 19:00

19:00-23:00
July 30. Saturday 15:00

15:00-19:00
August 05. Friday 19:30

19:30-23:55
August 06. Saturday 14:00

August 06. Saturday 15:30

August 10. Wednesday 19:00

19:00-23:00
August 12. Friday 20:00

20:00-23:00
August 13. Saturday 15:00

August 13. Saturday 16:00

16:00-23:00
August 18. Thursday 17:00

August 20. Saturday 14:00

August 20. Saturday 15:30

August 22. Monday 19:00

August 22. Monday 19:00

19:00-23:00
August 23. Tuesday 18:00

August 25. Thursday 21:00

21:00-23:00
August 28. Sunday 15:00

September 03. Saturday 12:00

12:00-23:00
September 03. Saturday 16:00

16:00-20:00
September 04. Sunday 15:00

September 07. Wednesday 16:00

16:00-17:30
September 07. Wednesday 19:00

19:00-23:00
September 09. Friday 12:00

12:00-20:00
September 10. Saturday 15:00

September 10. Saturday 16:00

September 10. Saturday 16:00

16:00-17:30
September 11. Sunday 14:00

14:00-18:00